About these images

Main | History | Contact | Contact Members

Mid-America Chapter

MAASA includes eleven states, including Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin, in the mid-continent area. ASA members residing in the region are automatically MAASA members. Others can become members by checking the appropriate box on the ASA membership form) as well as by subscribing to American Studies.

For information about our organization, conferences, and journal, please visit the MAASA website and visit us on Facebook and Twitter.

subscribe to this blog's RSS feedCommunity Blog

No entries yet -- be the first one! Join the group and click the new entry link on the right side of the page.